London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Men -58kg Repechage
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET19:4521:4520:4523:45
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Pen-Ek KaraketTHADefeatedTamer BayoumiEGY6 - 4
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.