London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Men -58kg Quarterfinals
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 8:15 AM PT9:15 AM MT10:15 AM CT11:15 AM ET15:1517:1516:1519:15
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Daehoon LeeKORDefeatedTamer BayoumiEGY11 - 10
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.