London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Men -58kg Quarterfinals
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 7:45 AM PT8:45 AM MT9:45 AM CT10:45 AM ET14:4516:4515:4518:45
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Oscar Munoz OviedoCOLDefeatedTameem Mohammed Ahmed Al-KubatiYEM14 - 2
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.