London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Men -58kg Bronze Medal Finals
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:4522:4521:450:45
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Oscar Munoz OviedoCOLDefeatedPen-Ek KaraketTHA6 - 4
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.