London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Men -58kg Semifinals
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 9:45 AM PT10:45 AM MT11:45 AM CT12:45 PM ET16:4518:4517:4520:45
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Daehoon LeeKORDefeatedAlexey DenisenkoRUS7 - 6
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.