London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Men -58kg Gold Medal Final
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustThursday 9 August - 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET21:3023:3022:301:30
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Joel Gonzalez BonillaESPDefeatedDaehoon LeeKOR17 - 8
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.