London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Tennis

Tennis - Mixed Doubles First Round
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET16:3018:3017:3020:30
Venue: Wimbledon

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Samantha Stosur/Lleyton HewittAUS662
Agnieszka Radwanska/Marcin MatkowskiPOL330
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.