London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Tennis

Tennis - Mixed Doubles First Round
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET17:3019:3018:3021:30
Venue: Wimbledon

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Gisela Dulko/Juan Martin del PotroARG672
Elena Vesnina/Mikhail YouzhnyRUS350
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.