London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Tennis

Tennis - Mixed Doubles Semifinal
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET15:0017:0016:0019:00
Venue: Wimbledon

Results
AthleteCountry123Tot
Laura Robson/Andy MurrayGBR66(7)1(10)2
Sabine Lisicki/Christopher KasGER17(9)0(7)1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.