London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Tennis

Tennis - Mixed Doubles Gold Medal Match
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET15:0017:0016:0019:00
Venue: Wimbledon

Results
RankAthleteCountry123Tot
Victoria Azarenka/Max MirnyiBLR261(10)2
Laura Robson/Andy MurrayGBR630(8)1
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.