London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Tennis

Tennis - Women's Doubles Quarterfinal
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET16:3018:3017:3020:30
Venue: Wimbledon

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Serena Williams/Venus WilliamsUSA662
Sara Errani/Roberta VinciITA110
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.