London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Tennis

Tennis - Women's Doubles Semifinal
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET15:3017:3016:3019:30
Venue: Wimbledon

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Maria Kirilenko/Nadia PetrovaRUS540
Serena Williams/Venus WilliamsUSA762
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.