London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Tennis

Tennis - Men's Singles First Round
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 3:30 AM PT4:30 AM MT5:30 AM CT6:30 AM ET10:3012:3011:3014:30
Venue: Wimbledon

Results
AthleteCountry123Tot
Dmitry TursunovRUS7(7)271
Feliciano LopezESP6(5)692
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.