London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 4 x 100m Medley Relay - Heat 2
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 3:41 AM PT4:41 AM MT5:41 AM CT6:41 AM ET10:4112:4111:4114:41
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Emily Seebohm / Leisel Jones / Alicia Coutts / Brittany Elmslie AUS3:55.42
2Aya Terakawa / Satomi Suzuki / Yuka Kato / Haruka Ueda JPN3:57.87
3Mie Nielsen / Rikke Pedersen / Jeanette Ottesen Gray / Pernille Blume DEN3:58.35
4Rachel Bootsma / Breeja Larson / Claire Donahue / Jessica Hardy USA3:58.88
5Gemma Spofforth / Siobhan-Marie Oconnor / Jemma Lowe / Amy Smith GBR3:59.37
6Sarah Sjostrom / Jennie Johansson / Martina Granstrom / Michelle Coleman SWE4:00.76
7Duane da Rocha Marce / Marina Garcia Urzainqui / Judit Ignacio Sorribes / Melania Costa Schmid ESP4:03.05
8Eyglo Osk Gustafsdottir / Hrafnhildur Luthersdottir / Sarah Blake Bateman / Eva Hannesdottir ISL4:07.09
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.