London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 4 x 100m Medley Relay - Heat 1
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 3:35 AM PT4:35 AM MT5:35 AM CT6:35 AM ET10:3512:3511:3514:35
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Sharon van Rouwendaal / Moniek Nijhuis / Inge Dekker / Femke Heemskerk NED3:59.19
2Chang Gao / Ye Sun / Liuyang Jiao / Yi Tang CHN3:59.38
3Maria Gromova / Iuliia Efimova / Irina Bespalova / Veronika Popova RUS3:59.57
4Jenny Mensing / Sarah Poewe / Alexandra Wenk / Britta Steffen GER3:59.95
5Arianna Barbieri / Michela Guzzetti / Ilaria Bianchi / Federica Pellegrini ITA4:02.20
6Julia Wilkinson / Tera van Beilen / Katerine Savard / Samantha Cheverton CAN4:02.71
7Laure Manaudou / Fanny Babou / Justine Bruno / Charlotte Bonnet FRA4:05.53
 Evelyn Verraszto / Anna Sztankovics / Zsuzsanna Jakabos / Eszter Dara HUNDSQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.