London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 4 x 200m Freestyle Relay - Heat 2
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 3:36 AM PT4:36 AM MT5:36 AM CT6:36 AM ET10:3612:3611:3614:36
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Lauren Perdue / Shannon Vreeland / Alyssa Anderson / Dana Vollmer USA7:50.75
2Alice Mizzau / Alice Nesti / Diletta Carli / Federica Pellegrini ITA7:52.75
3Qianwei Zhu / Jing Liu / Qian Chen / Jiaying Pang CHN7:53.66
4Agnes Mutina / Zsuzsanna Jakabos / Katinka Hosszu / Evelyn Verraszto HUN7:54.58
5Tash Hind / Samantha Lucie-Smith / Amaka Gessler / Melissa Ingram NZL7:55.92
6Silke Lippok / Theresa Michalak / Annika Bruhn / Daniela Schreiber GER7:58.93
7Sara Isakovic / Anja Klinar / Ursa Bezan / Mojca Sagmeister SLO8:04.69
8Katarzyna Wilk / Karolina Szczepaniak / Diana Sokolowska / Aleksandra Putra POL8:13.76
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.