London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 4 x 200m Freestyle Relay - Heat 1
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 3:26 AM PT4:26 AM MT5:26 AM CT6:26 AM ET10:2612:2611:2614:26
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Brittany Elmslie / Angie Bainbridge / Jade Neilsen / Blair Evans AUS7:49.44
2Barbara Jardin / Samantha Cheverton / Amanda Reason / Brittany Maclean CAN7:50.84
3Ophelie-Cyrielle Etienne / Margaux Farrell / Mylene Lazare / Camille Muffat FRA7:52.88
4Caitlin Mcclatchey / Rebecca Turner / Ellie Faulkner / Joanne Jackson GBR7:54.31
5Haruka Ueda / Hanae Ito / Yayoi Matsumoto / Aya Takano JPN7:54.56
6Melania Costa Schmid / Patricia Castro Ortega / Lidia Morant Varo / Mireia Belmonte Garcia ESP7:54.59
7Mariya Baklakova / Elena Sokolova / Veronika Popova / Daria Belyakina RUS7:56.50
8Daryna Zevina / Ganna Dzerkal / Darya Stepanyuk / Iryna Glavnyk UKR8:12.67
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.