London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 4 x 200m Freestyle Relay Final
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET20:0422:0421:040:04
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Missy Franklin / Dana Vollmer / Shannon Vreeland / Allison Schmitt USA7:42.92 (OR)
Bronte Barratt / Melanie Schlanger / Kylie Palmer / Alicia Coutts AUS7:44.41
Camille Muffat / Charlotte Bonnet / Ophelie-Cyrielle Etienne / Coralie Balmy FRA7:47.49
4Barbara Jardin / Samantha Cheverton / Amanda Reason / Brittany Maclean CAN7:50.65
5Caitlin Mcclatchey / Rebecca Turner / Hannah Miley / Joanne Jackson GBR7:52.37
6Shijia Wang / Shiwen Ye / Jing Liu / Yi Tang CHN7:53.11
7Alice Mizzau / Alice Nesti / Diletta Carli / Federica Pellegrini ITA7:56.30
8Haruka Ueda / Hanae Ito / Yayoi Matsumoto / Aya Takano JPN7:56.73
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.