London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 4 x 100m Freestyle Relay - Heat 2
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 4:17 AM PT5:17 AM MT6:17 AM CT7:17 AM ET11:1713:1712:1715:17
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Emily Seebohm / Brittany Elmslie / Yolane Kukla / Libby Trickett AUS3:36.34
2Marleen Veldhuis / Inge Dekker / Hinkelien Schreuder / Femke Heemskerk NED3:37.76
3Pernille Blume / Mie Nielsen / Lotte Friis / Jeanette Ottesen Gray DEN3:38.09
4Britta Steffen / Silke Lippok / Lisa Vitting / Daniela Schreiber GER3:39.16
5Victoria Poon / Julia Wilkinson / Samantha Cheverton / Heather Maclean CAN3:39.60
6Alice Mizzau / Federica Pellegrini / Laura Letrari / Erika Ferraioli ITA3:39.74
7Tash Hind / Penelope Marshall / Amaka Gessler / Hayley Palmer NZL3:42.55
8Theodora Drakou / Nery Niangkouara / Theodora Giareni / Kristel Vourna GRE3:45.55
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.