London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 4 x 100m Freestyle Relay - Heat 1
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 4:11 AM PT5:11 AM MT6:11 AM CT7:11 AM ET11:1113:1112:1115:11
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Lia Neal / Amanda Weir / Natalie Coughlin / Allison Schmitt USA3:36.53
2Yi Tang / Yuhan Qiu / Haibing Wang / Shijia Wang CHN3:37.91
3Haruka Ueda / Yayoi Matsumoto / Miki Uchida / Hanae Ito JPN3:38.06
4Amy Smith / Jess Lloyd / Caitlin Mcclatchey / Rebecca Turner GBR3:38.21
4Sarah Sjostrom / Michelle Coleman / Ida Marko-Varga / Gabriella Fagundez SWE3:38.21
6Veronika Popova / Natalia Lovtcova / Viktoriia Andreeva / Margarita Nesterova RUS3:39.59
7Aliaksandra Herasimenia / Sviatlana Khakhlova / Aksana Dziamidava / Yuliya Khitraya BLR3:40.67
8Agnes Mutina / Evelyn Verraszto / Eva Risztov / Eszter Dara HUN3:44.79
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.