London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 4 x 100m Freestyle Relay Final
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET19:4321:4320:4323:43
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Alicia Coutts / Cate Campbell / Brittany Elmslie / Melanie Schlanger AUS3:33.15 (OR)
Inge Dekker / Marleen Veldhuis / Femke Heemskerk / Ranomi Kromowidjojo NED3:33.79
Missy Franklin / Jessica Hardy / Lia Neal / Allison Schmitt USA3:34.24
4Yi Tang / Yuhan Qiu / Haibing Wang / Jiaying Pang CHN3:36.75
5Amy Smith / Francesca Halsall / Jess Lloyd / Caitlin Mcclatchey GBR3:37.02
6Pernille Blume / Mie Nielsen / Lotte Friis / Jeanette Ottesen Gray DEN3:37.45
7Haruka Ueda / Yayoi Matsumoto / Miki Uchida / Hanae Ito JPN3:37.96
 Michelle Coleman / Sarah Sjostrom / Ida Marko-Varga / Gabriella Fagundez SWEDSQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.