London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 400m Individual Medley - Heat 5
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 3:44 AM PT4:44 AM MT5:44 AM CT6:44 AM ET10:4412:4411:4414:44
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Elizabeth Beisel USA4:31.68
2Xuanxu Li CHN4:34.28
3Mireia Belmonte Garcia ESP4:34.70
4Anja Klinar SLO4:38.20
5Aimee Willmott GBR4:38.87
6Blair Evans AUS4:40.42
7Lara Grangeon FRA4:44.28
 Joanna Melo BRADNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.