London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 400m Individual Medley - Heat 4
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 3:38 AM PT4:38 AM MT5:38 AM CT6:38 AM ET10:3812:3811:3814:38
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Hannah Miley GBR4:34.98
2Stephanie Rice AUS4:35.76
3Caitlin Leverenz USA4:36.09
4Miyu Otsuka JPN4:39.13
5Stina Gardell SWE4:41.66
6Katheryn Meaklim RSA4:43.46
7Stefania Pirozzi ITA4:45.61
8Jordis Steinegger AUT4:45.80
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.