London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 400m Individual Medley - Heat 3
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 3:31 AM PT4:31 AM MT5:31 AM CT6:31 AM ET10:3112:3111:3114:31
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Shiwen Ye CHN4:31.73
2Katinka Hosszu HUN4:33.77
3Zsuzsanna Jakabos HUN4:37.37
4Barbora Zavadova CZE4:41.84
5Natalie Wiegersma NZL4:44.78
6Miho Takahashi JPN4:45.10
7Yana Martynova RUS4:45.94
8Claudia Dasca Romeu ESP4:46.80
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.