London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 400m Individual Medley - Heat 2
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 3:25 AM PT4:25 AM MT5:25 AM CT6:25 AM ET10:2512:2511:2514:25
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Seoyeong Kim KOR4:43.99
2Stephanie Horner CAN4:45.49
3Ganna Dzerkal UKR4:48.19
4Andreina Pinto Perez VEN4:48.64
5Sara Nordenstam NOR4:51.28
6Karolina Szczepaniak POL4:52.50
7Sara El Bekri MAR4:53.21
8Georgina Bardach ARG4:57.31
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.