London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 400m Individual Medley - Heat 1
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 3:17 AM PT4:17 AM MT5:17 AM CT6:17 AM ET10:1712:1711:1714:17
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Thi Anh Vien Nguyen VIE4:50.32
2Susana Escobar Torres MEX4:50.57
3Noora Laukkanen FIN4:53.54
4Anum Bandey PAK5:34.64
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.