London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 400m Individual Medley Final
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET19:1121:1120:1123:11
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Shiwen Ye CHN4:28.43 (OR) (WR)
Elizabeth Beisel USA4:31.27
Xuanxu Li CHN4:32.91
4Katinka Hosszu HUN4:33.49
5Hannah Miley GBR4:34.17
6Stephanie Rice AUS4:35.49
6Caitlin Leverenz USA4:35.49
8Mireia Belmonte Garcia ESP4:35.62
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.