London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Individual Medley - Heat 5
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 2:57 AM PT3:57 AM MT4:57 AM CT5:57 AM ET9:5711:5710:5713:57
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Shiwen Ye CHN2:08.90
2Kirsty Coventry ZIM2:10.51
3Stephanie Rice AUS2:12.23
4Hannah Miley GBR2:12.27
5Izumi Kato JPN2:13.85
6Stina Gardell SWE2:14.70
7Natalie Wiegersma NZL2:16.24
8Ekaterina Andreeva RUS2:17.84
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.