London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Individual Medley - Heat 4
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 2:53 AM PT3:53 AM MT4:53 AM CT5:53 AM ET9:5311:5310:5313:53
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Caitlin Leverenz USA2:10.63
2Katinka Hosszu HUN2:10.68
3Alicia Coutts AUS2:10.74
4Beatriz Gomez Cortes ESP2:13.93
5Sophie Allen GBR2:14.72
6Hye Ra Choi KOR2:14.91
7Katheryn Meaklim RSA2:15.25
8Barbora Zavadova CZE2:17.54
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.