London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Individual Medley - Heat 3
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 2:49 AM PT3:49 AM MT4:49 AM CT5:49 AM ET9:4911:4910:4913:49
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Mireia Belmonte Garcia ESP2:11.73
2Ariana Kukors USA2:11.94
3Evelyn Verraszto HUN2:12.17
4Theresa Michalak GER2:12.75
5Amit Ivry ISR2:13.29
6Jiaxing Li CHN2:13.43
7Joanna Melo BRA2:14.26
8Erica Morningstar CAN2:14.32
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.