London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Individual Medley - Heat 2
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 2:45 AM PT3:45 AM MT4:45 AM CT5:45 AM ET9:4511:4510:4513:45
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ganna Dzerkal UKR2:14.55
2Lisa Zaiser AUT2:14.56
3Sycerika Mcmahon IRL2:14.76
4Ranohon Amanova UZB2:15.37
5Erica Dittmer Cane MEX2:16.54
6Eyglo Osk Gustafsdottir ISL2:16.81
7Kim Daniela Pavlin CRO2:17.17
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.