London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Individual Medley - Heat 1
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 2:41 AM PT3:41 AM MT4:41 AM CT5:41 AM ET9:4111:4110:4113:41
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Katarina Listopadova SVK2:16.81
2Wan-Jung Cheng TPE2:17.39
3Emilia Pikkarainen FIN2:17.66
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.