London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Individual Medley Semifinal 2
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET20:0322:0321:030:03
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Shiwen Ye CHN2:08.39 (OR)
2Alicia Coutts AUS2:09.83
3Caitlin Leverenz USA2:10.06
4Ariana Kukors USA2:10.08
5Stephanie Rice AUS2:10.80
6Jiaxing Li CHN2:12.69
7Theresa Michalak GER2:13.24
8Beatriz Gomez Cortes ESP2:15.12
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.