London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Individual Medley Semifinal 1
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET19:5521:5520:5523:55
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Katinka Hosszu HUN2:10.74
2Hannah Miley GBR2:10.89
3Kirsty Coventry ZIM2:10.93
4Evelyn Verraszto HUN2:11.53
5Mireia Belmonte Garcia ESP2:11.54
6Amit Ivry ISR2:13.31
7Izumi Kato JPN2:14.47
8Joanna Melo BRA2:14.74
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.