London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Individual Medley Final
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET19:4321:4320:4323:43
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Shiwen Ye CHN2:07.57 (OR)
Alicia Coutts AUS2:08.15
Caitlin Leverenz USA2:08.95
4Stephanie Rice AUS2:09.55
5Ariana Kukors USA2:09.83
6Kirsty Coventry ZIM2:11.13
7Hannah Miley GBR2:11.29
8Katinka Hosszu HUN2:14.19
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.