London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Backstroke - Heat 5
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 3:48 AM PT4:48 AM MT5:48 AM CT6:48 AM ET10:4812:4811:4814:48
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Missy Franklin USA2:07.54
2Kirsty Coventry ZIM2:08.14
3Meagen Nay AUS2:08.40
4Stephanie Proud GBR2:10.01
5Sharon van Rouwendaal NED2:10.60
6Eyglo Osk Gustafsdottir ISL2:11.31
7Yige Yao CHN2:12.14
8Laure Manaudou FRA2:14.29
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.