London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Backstroke - Heat 4
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 3:44 AM PT4:44 AM MT5:44 AM CT6:44 AM ET10:4412:4411:4414:44
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Belinda Hocking AUS2:08.75
2Daryna Zevina UKR2:09.40
3Duane da Rocha Marce ESP2:09.72
4Elizabeth Simmonds GBR2:10.37
5Jenny Mensing GER2:10.54
6Melissa Ingram NZL2:10.63
7Hilary Caldwell CAN2:10.75
8Ekaterina Avramova BUL2:15.44
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.