London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Backstroke - Heat 3
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 3:40 AM PT4:40 AM MT5:40 AM CT6:40 AM ET10:4012:4011:4014:40
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Elizabeth Beisel USA2:07.82
2Alexianne Castel FRA2:08.92
3Sinead Russell CAN2:09.04
4Anastasia Zueva RUS2:09.36
5Karin Prinsloo RSA2:10.34
6Anqi Bai CHN2:11.26
7Alessia Filippi ITA2:12.40
8Alicja Tchorz POL2:14.02
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.