London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Backstroke - Heat 2
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 3:35 AM PT4:35 AM MT5:35 AM CT6:35 AM ET10:3512:3511:3514:35
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Simona Baumrtova CZE2:10.03
2Miyu Otsuka JPN2:11.65
3Maria Fernanda Gonzalez Ramirez MEX2:12.75
4Anja Carman SLO2:13.01
5Mie Nielsen DEN2:13.89
6Kim Daniela Pavlin CRO2:15.67
7Melanie Nocher IRL2:16.29
8Hoi Shun Stephanie Au HKG2:18.47
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.