London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Backstroke - Heat 1
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 3:31 AM PT4:31 AM MT5:31 AM CT6:31 AM ET10:3112:3111:3114:31
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Thi Anh Vien Nguyen VIE2:13.35
2Carolina Colorado Henao COL2:13.64
3Chan Mi Ham KOR2:15.30
4Dorina Szekeres HUN2:18.16
5Yulduz Kuchkarova UZB2:18.60
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.