London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Backstroke Semifinal 2
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET19:0421:0420:0423:04
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Missy Franklin USA2:06.84
2Kirsty Coventry ZIM2:08.32
3Sinead Russell CAN2:08.76
4Stephanie Proud GBR2:09.04
5Belinda Hocking AUS2:09.35
6Daryna Zevina UKR2:09.70
7Jenny Mensing GER2:10.68
8Karin Prinsloo RSA2:11.42
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.