London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Backstroke Semifinal 1
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET18:5820:5819:5822:58
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Elizabeth Beisel USA2:06.18
2Meagen Nay AUS2:07.42
3Anastasia Zueva RUS2:07.88
4Alexianne Castel FRA2:08.24
5Elizabeth Simmonds GBR2:08.48
6Sharon van Rouwendaal NED2:09.50
7Duane da Rocha Marce ESP2:09.88
8Simona Baumrtova CZE2:10.18
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.