London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Backstroke - Heat 6
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 2:16 AM PT3:16 AM MT4:16 AM CT5:16 AM ET9:1611:1610:1613:16
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Missy Franklin USA59.37
2Belinda Hocking AUS59.61
3Aya Terakawa JPN59.82
4Yuanhui Fu CHN59.96
5Simona Baumrtova CZE59.99
6Alexianne Castel FRA1:00.16
7Jenny Mensing GER1:00.72
8Laure Manaudou FRA1:01.03
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.