London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Backstroke - Heat 5
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 2:13 AM PT3:13 AM MT4:13 AM CT5:13 AM ET9:1311:1310:1313:13
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Anastasia Zueva RUS59.88
2Julia Wilkinson CAN59.94
3Rachel Bootsma USA1:00.03
4Gemma Spofforth GBR1:00.05
5Sinead Russell CAN1:00.10
6Daryna Zevina UKR1:00.57
7Fabiola Molina BRA1:01.40
8Elena Gemo ITA1:01.77
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.