London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Backstroke - Heat 4
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 2:09 AM PT3:09 AM MT4:09 AM CT5:09 AM ET9:0911:0910:0913:09
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Emily Seebohm AUS58.23 (OR)
2Georgia Davies GBR59.92
3Jing Zhao CHN59.97
4Kirsty Coventry ZIM1:00.24
5Arianna Barbieri ITA1:00.25
6Mie Nielsen DEN1:00.38
7Duane da Rocha Marce ESP1:00.57
8Sharon van Rouwendaal NED1:00.61
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.