London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Backstroke - Heat 3
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 2:06 AM PT3:06 AM MT4:06 AM CT5:06 AM ET9:0611:0610:0613:06
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Maria Fernanda Gonzalez Ramirez MEX1:01.28
2Alicja Tchorz POL1:01.44
3Carolina Colorado Henao COL1:01.81
4Kimberly Buys BEL1:01.92
5Melissa Ingram NZL1:01.94
6Ekaterina Avramova BUL1:02.20
7Therese Svendsen SWE1:03.11
8Hoi Shun Stephanie Au HKG1:04.31
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.