London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Backstroke - Heat 2
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 2:03 AM PT3:03 AM MT4:03 AM CT5:03 AM ET9:0311:0310:0313:03
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Li Tao SIN1:01.60
2Eyglo Osk Gustafsdottir ISL1:02.40
3Melanie Nocher IRL1:02.44
4Anja Carman SLO1:02.68
5Sanja Jovanovic CRO1:03.38
6Eszter Povazsay HUN1:03.55
7Yekaterina Rudenko KAZ1:03.64
8Hazal Sarikaya TUR1:04.80
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.