London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Backstroke Semifinal 2
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET19:5621:5620:5623:56
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Emily Seebohm AUS58.39
2Jing Zhao CHN59.55
3Anastasia Zueva RUS59.68
4Belinda Hocking AUS59.79
5Julia Wilkinson CAN59.91
6Rachel Bootsma USA1:00.04
7Kirsty Coventry ZIM1:00.39
8Sinead Russell CAN1:00.57
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.