London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Backstroke Semifinal 1
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET19:4921:4920:4923:49
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Missy Franklin USA59.12
2Aya Terakawa JPN59.34
3Gemma Spofforth GBR59.70
4Yuanhui Fu CHN59.82
5Simona Baumrtova CZE1:00.02
6Alexianne Castel FRA1:00.24
7Arianna Barbieri ITA1:00.27
8Georgia Davies GBR1:00.56
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.