London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Backstroke Final
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET18:5120:5119:5122:51
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Missy Franklin USA58.33
2Emily Seebohm AUS58.68
3Aya Terakawa JPN58.83
4Anastasia Zueva RUS59.00
5Gemma Spofforth GBR59.20
6Jing Zhao CHN59.23
7Belinda Hocking AUS59.29
8Yuanhui Fu CHN1:00.50
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.